2018 - 2019 SPG Committee Members
Mug Shots

Responsibility     

Contact Details
Stewart Band 100 by 100Stewart Band 100 by 100

Stewart Band

LRPS

Chairman

chairman@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

tel: 01789 294045

Cliff Armstrong

LRPS

Treasurer & Vice Chairman

treasurer@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

Michael Robertson-Smith

Programme Secretary

programme@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

 

Phil Welch 100 by 100Phil Welch 100 by 100

Phil Welch

LRPS, AFIAP

Membership Secretary

membership@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

mobile: 07857 162397

Mary Kirkby

ARPS, AFIAP

General Secretary

secretary@stratfordphotographic.org.uk
David P Howard 100 by 100David P Howard 100 by 100

David P Howard

Webmaster

webmaster@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

Paolo Lubrano

Member without portfolio

 

paololubrano@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

 

John Roach

Member without portfolio

 

johnroach@stratfordphotographic.org.uk