2016 - 2017 Committee Members
Mug Shots

Responsibility     

Contact Details
Stewart Band 100 by 100Stewart Band 100 by 100

Stewart Band

LRPS

Chairman

chairman@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

tel: 01789 294045

Cliff Armstrong

LRPS

Treasurer & Vice Chairman

treasurer@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

Michael Robertson-Smith

Secretary

secretary@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

 

Phil Welch 100 by 100Phil Welch 100 by 100

Phil Welch

AFIAP, LRPS

Membership Secretary

membership@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

mobile: 07857 162397

Peter Gilbert 100 by 100Peter Gilbert 100 by 100

Peter Gilbert

Programme Secretary

programme@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

Mary Kirkby

AFIAP, ARPS

Dep. Programme Secretary

marykirkby@stratfordphotographic.org.uk
Dick Prior 100 by 100Dick Prior 100 by 100

Dick Prior

ARPS, EFIAP/S, BPE5*

Competitions Secretary
 

competitions@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

tel: 01789 842103

Generic Photo 100 by 100Generic Photo 100 by 100

Andrew Leask

AFIAP

Dep. Competitions Secretary

 

andrewleask@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

David P Howard 100 by 100David P Howard 100 by 100

David P Howard

Webmaster
webmaster@stratfordphotographic.org.uk

Doug Watson

LRPS, CPAGB

Member without Portfolio

dougwatson@stratfordphotographic.org.uk